The beloved Hollywood star and New York Times bestselling author of Unsinkable continues her intimate chat with fans in this entertaining collection of anecdotes, stories, jokes, and random musings from a woman who has seen it all—and done most of it.

From her acclaimed performances to her headline-making divorce from Eddie Fisher, raising a famous daughter to hitting the road with a successful one-woman show, Debbie Reynolds has been in the spotlight for decades. She’s met presidents, performed for the Queen of England, and partied with kings. A show business icon, she continues to sing and dance—and can drop more names than Andy Cohen.

In this fabulous personal tour, she recalls wonderful moments with the greats of the entertainment world—Lucille Ball, Frank Sinatra, Bette Davis, Phyllis Diller, and many, many more—sharing stories that shed new light on her life and career and the glittering world of Hollywood then and now. Debbie has plenty to tell—and in Make ’Em Laugh, she dishes it in the warm, down-to-earth voice her fans adore.

Debbie shares memories of late night pals and some of the greatest comedians of all time, stories from the big screen and small, and tales of marriage, motherhood, and children. Combining her wicked sense of humor and appealing charm, she reveals the personal side of show business and fame in funny, poignant, and delightful reminiscences. Nothing is off limits: Debbie talks about her sex life, her family drama—and even shares a few secret recipes.

As irresistible as the woman at its heart, this collection shows the consummate skill of a beloved entertainer who truly knows how to Make ’Em Laugh.


  • 001 Make 'Em Laugh

    Duração: 52s
  • 002 Foreward

    Duração: 02min
  • 003 Preface

    Duração: 01min
  • 004 Chapter 01

    Duração: 18min
  • 005 Chapter 02

    Duração: 06min
  • 006 Chapter 03

    Duração: 50min
  • 007 Chapter 04

    Duração: 30min
  • 008 Chapter 05

    Duração: 36min
  • 009 Chapter 06

    Duração: 20min
  • 010 Chapter 07

    Duração: 11min
  • 011 Chapter 08, Part 1

    Duração: 01h05min
  • 012 Chapter 08, Part 2

    Duração: 01h05min
  • 013 Chapter 09

    Duração: 33min
  • 014 Chapter 10

    Duração: 06min
  • 015 Credits

    Duração: 01min
  • sample

    Duração: 01min