To save her father's future, she'll have to change the past.

The one thing thirteen-year-old Margaret O'Malley is sure of is that her father is innocent. So when the unthinkable happens and he's sentenced to death by the cruel Judge Biggs, Margaret is desperate to save him. She'll do whatever it takes, even if it means using her family's secret—and forbidden—ability to travel through time.

Margaret's only hope is to stop the chain of events that turned Lucas Biggs into a corrupt and jaded man. With the help of her best friend, Charlie, and his grandpa Josh, Margaret jumps back in time to a year when everything in her town was going wrong—a year that changed Lucas Biggs forever. Together with a then-thirteen-year-old Josh, Margaret sets out to change the past. But the rules of time travel are strict, and as the forces of history resist, Margaret is running out of chances before she will be pushed back to a present where her father is doomed.

Written by New York Times bestselling author Marisa de los Santos and her husband, picture book author David Teague, this spellbinding story proves that sometimes good needs a little extra help to triumph over evil.


  • 001 Saving Lucas Biggs

    Duração: 34s
  • 002 Chapter 01

    Duração: 13min
  • 003 Chapter 02

    Duração: 24min
  • 004 Chapter 03

    Duração: 31min
  • 005 Chapter 04

    Duração: 26min
  • 006 Chapter 05

    Duração: 14min
  • 007 Chapter 06

    Duração: 19min
  • 008 Chapter 07

    Duração: 12min
  • 009 Chapter 08

    Duração: 27min
  • 010 Chapter 09

    Duração: 23min
  • 011 Chapter 10

    Duração: 15min
  • 012 Chapter 11

    Duração: 12min
  • 013 Chapter 12

    Duração: 15min
  • 014 Chapter 13

    Duração: 15min
  • 015 Chapter 14

    Duração: 11min
  • 016 Chapter 15

    Duração: 13min
  • 017 Chapter 16

    Duração: 07min
  • 018 Chapter 17

    Duração: 34min
  • 019 Chapter 18

    Duração: 17min
  • 020 Chapter 19

    Duração: 19min
página 1 de 2