Bushcraft First Aid: A Field Guide To Wilderness Emergency Care
  • De Dave Canterbury
  • Duração: 5:53:13
  • Narrador: Travis Tonn
  • Editora: Simon & Schuster

The Bushcraft Survival Skills Series provides you with everything you need to know about how to survive in the wild, perfect for everyone from day hikers to multi-day trekkers.

ver detalhes
Bushcraft 101: A Field Guide To The Art Of Wilderness Survival
  • De Dave Canterbury
  • Duração: 4:40:24
  • Narrador: Travis Tonn
  • Editora: Simon & Schuster

A New York Times Bestseller in Sports and Travel!The ultimate resource for experiencing the backcountry! Written by survivalist expert Dave Canterbury, Bushcraft 101 gets you...

ver detalhes
Bushcraft Illustrated: A Visual Guide
  • De Dave Canterbury
  • Duração: 3:59:09
  • Narrador: Travis Tonn
  • Editora: Simon & Schuster

The Bushcraft Survival Skills Series provides you with everything you need to know about how to survive in the wild, perfect for everyone from day hikers to multi-day trekkers.

ver detalhes
The North Wind
  • De Alexandria Warwick
  • Duração: 16:40:44
  • Narrador: Travis Tonn
  • Editora: Simon & Schuster

Inspired by Beauty and the Beast and the myth of Hades and Persephone, this lush and enchanting enemies-to-lovers fantasy romance is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Jennifer L....

ver detalhes
Becoming A Private Investigator
  • De Howie Kahn
  • Duração: 2:39:02
  • Narrador: Travis Tonn
  • Editora: Simon & Schuster

Choosing a profession begins with imagining yourself in a career. The Masters at Work series, written by acclaimed long-form journalists, reveals how experts in their...

ver detalhes